Aleena Rais Biography, Wiki, Boyfriend, Age, Family, Facts & More

Aleena Rais Biography, NetWorth, Wiki, Birthday, Boyfriend, Age, Family, Facts & More Details are available on this website. Here You also get Aleena’s Social Media links like Instagram. On this website, you can get each and every piece of information about her in Detail.


Full Name: Aleena Rais
Nickname: Aleena
Famous Name: Aleena Rais
Age (As of 2022): N/A
Date of Birth: 13th September
Birthday: 13th September
Birth Place: Lucknow, India
Hometown: Lucknow, India
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Nationality: Indian
Gender: Female
Famous For: Acting And Short videos
Religion: Muslim

Also Read: Jyothi Labala Biography, Boyfriend, Facts & More

Aleena Rais

Aleena Rais is a very popular Indian Youtuber, and Instagram Star. She is known for her Educating Youtube Videos and Short Videos on Instagram.

She is also a Chartered Accountant and Social Media influencer. Mostly she shares her fashionable outfits and modelling photos over her own Instagram account.

She was born on 13th September in Lucknow, India. She is Indian by Nationality. The Full Name of Aleena is Aleena Raise and people call her Aleena. She is Muslim by her religion and her zodiac sign is Virgo.

Aleena Rais looks very- very beautiful and pretty and also she got very beautiful and Glowing Skin. She has a huge following on Social Media, Aleena has over 99.2K Instagram Followers and over 1.7M Youtuber Subscribers.

Also Read: Seerat Kapoor Biography, Boyfriend, Facts & More

Physical Stats & More

The height of Aleena Rais is “5’5 Feet” and her Weight is “50-60 Kg” She had a Slim and Fit Body and her Figure Measurements are 34-26-36 Inches. She got Black Eyes and Black Hair.

Aleena Rais hot images

Height: “5’5 Feet”
Weight: 60 Kg
Body Measurement: 34-26-36
Body Shape: Slim Body
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Dress Size: 7 US
Shoe Size: 6.5 US
Tattoo Details: None

Also Read: Maithili Thakur Biography, Boyfriend, Facts & More

Family & Boyfriend

Aleena Rais is Married and Her Husband’s Name is Sahil. She has not yet revealed the names of her Father, Mother, Sister, And Brother.

Aleena Rais Boyfriend & Husband

Father: Under Review
Mother: Under Review
Brother: Under Review
Sister: Under Review
Famous Relatives: Not Known
Boyfriend: N/A
Marital Status: Married
Husband: Sahil
Dating History: N/A
Marriage Date: 20 April, 2021
Son: N/A
Daughter: N/A

Social Media

Gmail: N/A
Instagram: Click Here
YouTube: Click Here
Twitter: N/A

Net Worth & Salary

Aleena Rais earns a good amount of money. Currently, in 2022 her net worth is 2 lakhs+, and her main income source is Sponsorship.

NetWorth: 2  Lakhs+
Salary: 20k+
Income Source: Sponsorship.

Hobbies & Interests

The hobbies of Aleena Rais are Photography. She also loves listening to Music, Reading, photography, and traveling.

Aleena Rais Hobbies

Food: Pizza, Burger
Model: N/A
Colour: Orange
Favourites: Making Educating Videos.
Actor: Tiger Shraff, Varun Dhawan
Actress: Jacqueline Fernandez
Favourite Movie: 3 idiots
Singer: Atif Aslam
Hobbies: Making Reels Videos.

Some Facts about Aleena Rais

  1. Does Aleena, Consume Alcohol? No
  2. Does Aleena, Smoke Cigarettes? No
  3. Aleena was born on 13th September in Lucknow, India
  4. She is a very good Driver.
  5. She goes to the GYM daily.
  6. She is a Non-vegetarian.
  7. Aleena’s Net Worth is 2 lakhs+.
  8. She is a very good swimmer.

If you have more details about Aleena Rais, Please comment below we will update it as soon as possible.

3 thoughts on “Aleena Rais Biography, Wiki, Boyfriend, Age, Family, Facts & More”

  1. Hello, Ma’am I’m from Hyderabad, Telengana. I’m searching for the job as I’m a post grad in MBA Marketing. when ever I got an interview opportunity I failed to communicate with them. I’m really searching for a tutor who make me learn through video classes and sort out my problem

  2. excellent Aleena Rais you’re a motivator, clear in thinking about goals. tell me, how does one create a blog, will the content get stolen, by anyone ?? I worry … kudos ! I am sixty seven years, I teach English with passion, but COVID – 19, left me high and dry. I met with a major accident, leaving me crippled for about three years. financially broke ! hard times, but I have tried online classes and find it a farce. Companies, online, talk about “no degree, no certifications etc.,” plain bum kum. Where do I start dear. Treat me like your Dad, guide me. I am a Professor in English, teach Communicative English. Teach entirely different !!!


Leave a Comment